KEF - HomeKEF - Contact Us
KEF - About UsKEF - ProgramsKEF - PhotosKEF - Get InvolvedKEF - Testimonials

KEF SUNDAYS
KEF EVENTS
KEF CAMPS
KEF SHABATONS
KAMP K
KEF BUDDIES
FUNDRAISING EVENTS
SHMOOZE GROUP
KEF SWIMMING CLUB
KEF PLAYSCHEMES
 KEF EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

KEF Boys Purim Party: Sunday 26th February 2017

Mothers Schmooze Group: Monday 27th February 2017

KEF Families Purim Party: Sunday 5th March 2017

Pessach Chol Hamoed Outing: Thursday 13th April 2017

Residential Weekend - Friday 5th - Sunday 7th May 2017, Lincolnsfield Centre, Bushey.

BIKE 4 KEF Family BBQ Event - Monday 29th May 2017

Residential Summer Camp: Thursday 3rd - Thursday 17th August 2017, Treloar's College, Alton, Hampshire

August Playscheme: Wednesday 30th August - Sunday 3rd September 2017

Mothers Schmooze Group: Tuesday 12th September 2017

Succos Chol Hamoed Outing: Monday 9th October 2017

Family Chanukah Party: Motsai Shabbos 9th December 2017

Winter Residential Camp: Thursday 21st - Thursday 28th December 2017

February Half-term Playscheme: Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th February 2018

Family Purim Party: Sunday 25th February 2018

Boys Residential Weekend - Friday 16th - Sunday 18th March 2018, Lincolnsfield Centre, Bushey.

Pessach Chol Hamoed Outing: Tuesday 3rd April 2018


<< Back to Programmes


To volunteer at KEF Events – please click here.
View our KEF Events gallery click here.